Once you have signed up for the course, you will:
- Get a confirmation email that you have been registered (you may want to check your spam folder just in case)
- Receive weekly updates on the course before it goes live on March 4th
- Obtain your joining link on March 4th to attend Module 1 for FREE
Module 2 and 3 are available to our members only.
Learn more about our membership plans.